An unfinished past 
→  conductor
→  soloist violin
Sergej Prokofiev Symphony nr. 1 'Classic'
Felix Mendelssohn Violin Concerto
Johannes Brahms Symphony nr. 4
thu 17.11, 20:00
Concertgebouw, Bruges
fri 18.11, 20:00
Muziekcentrum de Bijloke, Ghent
ticket info
thu 24.11, 20:00
Center for Fine Arts, Brussels
ticket info
sun 27.11, 15:00
deSingel, Antwerp
introductory video

Take a generous portion of Bach’s characteristic baroque discourse. Add a fair amount of thirds in the manner of the great masters. Season well with romantic Mendelssohn-melodies en symphonic Prokofiev-flavours. Behold a deliciously fresh dish, served by maître d’ Azis Sadikovic and masterchef Yossif Ivanov.